Ab Initio Developers - 2.5 to 15 Years - Pune/Hyderabad/Chennai

Role :  Ab Initio Developers - 2.5 to 15 Years - Pune/Hyderabad/Chennai

Job Description:

  • ·         Basic knowledge on Ab-Initio ETL tool and EME repository.
  •           Experience in UNIX environment and UNIX scripts (BASH &KSH)
  •           Experience with Oracle DB and SQL scripting Experience in Autosys Communicate effectively with all stakeholders and deliver independently
  •           Demonstrated work experience with projects of complex scope
  •           Willingness to work outside of normal business
  •            Create and update technical documentations using high level technical specification documents

 

Job Specification:

 

·         2.5-15 yrs of experience in Ab initio development

·          

Primary Skills:

 

Ab Initio

 

Job Location:

 ·         Pune/Hyderabad/Chennai

 

Experience: 

·      2 .5 to 15 years

Contact Person: - Varsha Nitnavare (varsha.nitnavare@capgemini.com)

Farhana Khan (farhana.khan@capgemini.com)

Deepika Sohal (deepika.sohal@capgemini.com)

Parul Sharma (parul.f.sharma@capgemini.com)

Subhareddy Palakolanu (subhareddy.palakolanu@capgemini.com)

Ketaki Wakhare (ketaki.wakhare@capgemini.com)